Home - Customer feedback

Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
46 Results Found
Displaying Results 1 - 25
Michelle Mills about  French Vanilla 4x6 Pillar Candles:
Oct 19, 2020
Great quality candles and great scent! I purchased two French vanilla 4 x 6 inch candles for dining room table, and they look perfect!

Advantages: Stronger scent than expected.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
catherine krawczyk about  Half Pint Mason Jar Candle Blueberry Cobbler:
Sep 22, 2020
Smells nothing like blueberry cobbler. In fact I’d rename it something like ocean breeze. It’s a good smell, just not blueberry!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 22, 2020
It’s okay. My husband really likes this scent but I’m not a fan. Smells like raspberry and very sweet smelling which isn’t my taste.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
catherine krawczyk about  Half Pint Mason Jar Candle Apple Cinnamon:
Sep 22, 2020
The smell is clean and crisp! Definitely do not smell any cinnamon.

Advantages: Clean smell
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 4, 2020
the perfect candle and scent
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ellen Hand about  Recycled Scented Votives 1 Dozen:
Aug 27, 2020
Very nice selection of candles, great aroma, burn time 12 hours or more, never tried the recycled candles before , the aroma is very nice , very Happy customer

Advantages: Great selection of candles, very nice aroma on all candles, burn time 12 hours or more , delivery was very quick, very Happy customer and will be buying my candles from US Candle Company from now on , Thank you

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ellen Hand about  Patchouli Votive Candles:
Aug 27, 2020
Great selection of candles, the aroma from all candles are so nice , burn time about 12 hours or more , my local store stopped selling so I will be making my purchases from US Candle from now on , Great Company, Made in the USA

Advantages: Great selection, great aroma, very quick delivery, very Happy customer, will definitely be buying my candles from US Candle Co from now on

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ellen Hand about  Midnight Madness Votive Candles:
Aug 27, 2020
The variety of candles are amazing, the aroma from their candles are so nice , love to burn midnight madness candles at Halloween time

Advantages: Great variety of candles , burn time is about 12 hours, all candles smell amazing, very quick delivery, will definitely order from US Candle again, very happy customer

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Aug 27, 2020
Love the smell of these candles,my store stopped selling them so I found you online and was so happy I did, they burn for about 12 hours,

Advantages: The variety of candles are amazing and the delivery was very quick , very happy customer and will definitely buy from U.S Candle again

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Aug 4, 2020
scent doesn't last too long

Advantages: MADE IN THE U.S.A. !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! THEY GET FIVE STARS FOR THAT !
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Kathleen Dodds about  Merlot 6x9 Pillar Candles:
Jul 19, 2020
Great product and customer service! Best around.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Tina Tompkins about  Sage and Citrus 6x6 Pillar Candles:
Jul 10, 2020
I love this candle! It smells fantastic and burns well. It was worth the price.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Tina Tompkins about  Sandalwood Scented Wax Melts Bag of 10:
Jul 10, 2020
I like this scent, but there' more vanilla than sandalwood. It's still smells great.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Tina Tompkins about  Lilac Scented Wax Melts Bag of 10:
Jul 10, 2020
I really like the lilac scent. It's strong enough to smell but isn't overwhelming.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
ezequiel cruz about  Eucalyptus Votive Candles:
Jun 26, 2020
They’re perfect! We ordered them to fit in custom jars my fiancé and I are using for our table settings at our wedding. Thanks a lot!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
JUDITH PACIANO about  Textured 3x6 Merlot Pillar Candles:
May 11, 2020
MY ORDER JUST CAME, VERY NICE COLOR IN CANDLES. THANK YOU SO MUCH
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
david cleary about  Apple Cinnamon 3x6 Pillar Candles:
May 3, 2020
Great job...again guys..Thanks
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
William M. Nobile about  Unscented 15 Inch Forest Green Tapers:
Apr 22, 2020
We bought 2 candles of 3 different colors.

Advantages: Most places make you buy a dozen. US Candle does not. Arrived promptly.

Disadvantages: Shipping is high.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
William M. Nobile about  Unscented 15 Inch Navy Tapers:
Apr 22, 2020
We bought 3 different colors of 2 candles each.

Advantages: Most places make you buy a dozen. US Candle does not. Arrived promptly.

Disadvantages: Shipping is high.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
david cleary about  Blueberry Cobbler 3x6 Pillar Candles:
Apr 12, 2020
Great product..Great price...Quick shipping...Thanks, Nice work...
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Lynette Cardona about  Candle in Pumpkin Shaped Jar:
Mar 22, 2020
I had this candle before and I felt in love with it. While moving from Puerto Rico to Orlando, Florida I lost it. So can you imagine how happy I was when I found it again!!!

Advantages: it last a long time and it smells incredible

Disadvantages: no disadvantages at all
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Babette Anderson about  Musical Flower Birthday Candles Pink:
Feb 28, 2020
A spectacular addition to my granddaughters 15th Birthday cake. No cake should be without a musical rotating candle light display!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Allison Schneider about  French Vanilla 6x6 Pillar Candles:
Jan 3, 2020
These are the BEST candles I've found, especially for the price. I don't know how you guys do it. I used to buy Partylite candles for MUCH more money and they were not as good quality. I'll be a lifetime customer! They burn beautifully and never spill out of the sides
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nancy Hedglen about  Opium 3x3 Pillar Candles:
Jan 2, 2020
I love this candle. It's a calming scent & beautiful in my glass container next to my black fireplace. Ordering another.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jacquie Fowler about  Christmas Essence 6x6 Pillar Candles:
Dec 26, 2019
So far, the candle has been burning well. Its just what I had been looking for.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Gift certificates