Home - Customer feedback

Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
103 Results Found
Displaying Results 26 - 50
Great idea but not worth the money. The "gift box" is cheap cardboard worse than a shoe box. The poem is just on paper laying in it. Could have packaged it so much nicer for less money.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nov 7, 2019
i needed candles for my cub scouts to practice carving--these were great

Advantages: outer coating different than middle

Disadvantages: pretty rxpensive for my budget cause of shipping
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nov 17, 2019
So glad I purchased these-they burn clean and look great!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 19, 2019
LOVE LOVE THESE CANDLES,
Shipping is fast and the candles last for a long time
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Renee about  Mulberry Votive Candles:
Dec 19, 2019
LOVE LOVE THESE CANDLES,
Shipping is fast and the candles last for a long time
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 23, 2019
excellent quality - well packed - fast delivery - the textured candles are particularly attractive - we'll order those in future
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 23, 2019
excellent quality - well packed - fast delivery - the textured candles are especially attractive and we'll order more of those next time
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nancy about  Opium 3x3 Pillar Candles:
Jan 2, 2020
I love this candle. It's a calming scent & beautiful in my glass container next to my black fireplace. Ordering another.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 3, 2020
These are the BEST candles I've found, especially for the price. I don't know how you guys do it. I used to buy Partylite candles for MUCH more money and they were not as good quality. I'll be a lifetime customer! They burn beautifully and never spill out of the sides
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Lynette about  Candle in Pumpkin Shaped Jar:
Mar 22, 2020
I had this candle before and I felt in love with it. While moving from Puerto Rico to Orlando, Florida I lost it. So can you imagine how happy I was when I found it again!!!

Advantages: it last a long time and it smells incredible

Disadvantages: no disadvantages at all
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 3, 2020
Great job...again guys..Thanks
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 11, 2020
MY ORDER JUST CAME, VERY NICE COLOR IN CANDLES. THANK YOU SO MUCH
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Aug 4, 2020
scent doesn't last too long

Advantages: MADE IN THE U.S.A. !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! THEY GET FIVE STARS FOR THAT !
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Aug 27, 2020
Love the smell of these candles,my store stopped selling them so I found you online and was so happy I did, they burn for about 12 hours,

Advantages: The variety of candles are amazing and the delivery was very quick , very happy customer and will definitely buy from U.S Candle again

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Aug 27, 2020
The variety of candles are amazing, the aroma from their candles are so nice , love to burn midnight madness candles at Halloween time

Advantages: Great variety of candles , burn time is about 12 hours, all candles smell amazing, very quick delivery, will definitely order from US Candle again, very happy customer

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ellen about  Patchouli Votive Candles:
Aug 27, 2020
Great selection of candles, the aroma from all candles are so nice , burn time about 12 hours or more , my local store stopped selling so I will be making my purchases from US Candle from now on , Great Company, Made in the USA

Advantages: Great selection, great aroma, very quick delivery, very Happy customer, will definitely be buying my candles from US Candle Co from now on

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Aug 27, 2020
Very nice selection of candles, great aroma, burn time 12 hours or more, never tried the recycled candles before , the aroma is very nice , very Happy customer

Advantages: Great selection of candles, very nice aroma on all candles, burn time 12 hours or more , delivery was very quick, very Happy customer and will be buying my candles from US Candle Company from now on , Thank you

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 4, 2020
the perfect candle and scent
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 19, 2020
Great quality candles and great scent! I purchased two French vanilla 4 x 6 inch candles for dining room table, and they look perfect!

Advantages: Stronger scent than expected.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nov 30, 2020
Love US Candle Co the candles smell so nice and the votives last about 15 hours

Advantages: Great candles at a great price , shipping is very fast

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 2, 2020
This is a gift, like most of the other candles I bought with this shipment. They arrived packed well and in a timely manner.

Advantages: Nothing broken and I don't think anything could break considered how well packed everything was.

Disadvantages: I have migraines, so I order only unscented items and I have only unscented items in my home and while these are a gift for my daughter, she wanted unscented as well. Of course, these being from a company that makes scented items, they do pick up some fragrances. I got them last week and I still have them on the porch. I'm highly sensitive. I haven't brought them in yet, but I don't need them yet. This doesn't bother me, leaving them on the porch for a while. I ordered them in plenty of time and they can stay out there for another couple of weeks. I plan ahead and I knew this was a possibility. This is not a complaint, just a fact. Be prepared, folks.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 27, 2020
I love this scent! Sweet, without being cloying, de-stressing with its warm, enticing presence. I'd had oodles of candles and was gradually burning them up over the past 15 years, just coming to this scent a month ago. After it was gone I've continued to smell the stump a couple times a day! At that point I knew I needed to buy more of them but the burned original was bought at Pier 1 for $4.99 15+years ago. Thank you US Candle for keeping the legacy of spiced plum gloriously alive. BUY this scent, and then don't wait 15 years to burn it. You will love the aroma, I promise.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 16, 2021
Vel libero incididun

Advantages: Reprehenderit quide

Disadvantages: Ipsum fugit ut eaq
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 12, 2021
.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 23, 2021
Excellent candle. High quality. Hand made. Love it! Will buy from this company again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)