Home - Customer feedback

Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
77 Results Found
Displaying Results 1 - 25
Nov 9, 2019
Perfect hard to find size and it smells great!

Advantages: Size.....
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Diane about  Bayberry Votive Candles:
Nov 21, 2019
Absolutely fabulous and smells amazing. Perfect gift for the holidays

Advantages: Made in USA. Handmade by a family owned business . Perfect!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Feb 28, 2020
A spectacular addition to my granddaughters 15th Birthday cake. No cake should be without a musical rotating candle light display!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Oct 13, 2019
I am so glad that I found U. S. Candle Company. These candles are wonderful. I love scented candles and the previous company I used stopped making the scented ones. The candles are packed well and shipped in a timely manner.

Advantages: The candles burn for many, many hours. Fragrances are mild, not overpowering.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Oct 14, 2019
Items came quickly and were exactly what I was looking for and couldn't find anywhere else.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Oct 16, 2019
Great Candle
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
SHEILA about  Candle in Pumpkin Shaped Jar:
Oct 16, 2019
Great candle just love the scent. These candles last for ever and
they keep the scent to the bottom of the jar. I would recommend these candle to everyone.. Thank you.

Advantages: Scent lasts to the bottom of the Jar.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Oct 16, 2019
Love Love Love this candle. The scent is just what I wanted.
Great candle keep scent to the bottom of the jar.

Advantages: Great candle.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Oct 16, 2019
This was purchased as a gift, my friend love the scent the size and
the quality of the candle. Great scent and she loves the candle. Thank you.

Advantages: Super candle.

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Nov 17, 2019
These candles are great! The burn evenly with no dripping.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Faith about  Bayberry Tea Lights:
Dec 7, 2019
Great communication, fast service, wonderful product

Advantages: Price, great product.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Dec 19, 2019
LOVE LOVE THESE CANDLES,
Shipping is fast and the candles last for a long time
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Dec 19, 2019
LOVE LOVE THESE CANDLES,
Shipping is fast and the candles last for a long time
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Apr 12, 2020
Great product..Great price...Quick shipping...Thanks, Nice work...
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Apr 22, 2020
We bought 3 different colors of 2 candles each.

Advantages: Most places make you buy a dozen. US Candle does not. Arrived promptly.

Disadvantages: Shipping is high.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Apr 22, 2020
We bought 2 candles of 3 different colors.

Advantages: Most places make you buy a dozen. US Candle does not. Arrived promptly.

Disadvantages: Shipping is high.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
ezequiel about  Eucalyptus Votive Candles:
Jun 26, 2020
They’re perfect! We ordered them to fit in custom jars my fiancé and I are using for our table settings at our wedding. Thanks a lot!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Jul 10, 2020
I really like the lilac scent. It's strong enough to smell but isn't overwhelming.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (2)
Jul 10, 2020
I like this scent, but there' more vanilla than sandalwood. It's still smells great.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Jul 10, 2020
I love this candle! It smells fantastic and burns well. It was worth the price.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (1)
Kathleen about  Merlot 6x9 Pillar Candles:
Jul 19, 2020
Great product and customer service! Best around.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Oct 30, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Very disappointed - was looking forward to these and they do not smell like real bayberry at all.

Advantages: None - don't waste your money on these.

Disadvantages: If you're looking for bayberry, look elsewhere.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Great idea but not worth the money. The "gift box" is cheap cardboard worse than a shoe box. The poem is just on paper laying in it. Could have packaged it so much nicer for less money.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nov 7, 2019
i needed candles for my cub scouts to practice carving--these were great

Advantages: outer coating different than middle

Disadvantages: pretty rxpensive for my budget cause of shipping
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nov 17, 2019
So glad I purchased these-they burn clean and look great!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Gift certificates