Home - Customer feedback

Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
46 Results Found
Displaying Results 1 - 25
Debra Burleigh about  Spiced Pumpkin 2x3 Pillar Candles:
Nov 9, 2019
Perfect hard to find size and it smells great!

Advantages: Size.....
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Diane Castellano about  Bayberry Votive Candles:
Nov 21, 2019
Absolutely fabulous and smells amazing. Perfect gift for the holidays

Advantages: Made in USA. Handmade by a family owned business . Perfect!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Holly Maclure about  Jar Caps Rust Heart:
Dec 1, 2019
Oh my goodness, this works perfectly! No more soot, no frantic flame flickering, and the candle even lasts longer because the flame is more moderated. Great invention!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Christine Bevel about  26 oz Victorian Christmas Jar Candles:
Dec 6, 2019
Many of my customers loved this candle the scent was a hit for any size.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Jean Schumann about  Textured 3x6 Merlot Pillar Candles:
Oct 13, 2019
I am so glad that I found U. S. Candle Company. These candles are wonderful. I love scented candles and the previous company I used stopped making the scented ones. The candles are packed well and shipped in a timely manner.

Advantages: The candles burn for many, many hours. Fragrances are mild, not overpowering.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Oct 14, 2019
Items came quickly and were exactly what I was looking for and couldn't find anywhere else.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
karen augusta about  French Vanilla 6x6 Pillar Candles:
Oct 16, 2019
Great Candle
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
SHEILA PFEIFFER about  Candle in Pumpkin Shaped Jar:
Oct 16, 2019
Great candle just love the scent. These candles last for ever and
they keep the scent to the bottom of the jar. I would recommend these candle to everyone.. Thank you.

Advantages: Scent lasts to the bottom of the Jar.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Oct 16, 2019
Love Love Love this candle. The scent is just what I wanted.
Great candle keep scent to the bottom of the jar.

Advantages: Great candle.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Oct 16, 2019
This was purchased as a gift, my friend love the scent the size and
the quality of the candle. Great scent and she loves the candle. Thank you.

Advantages: Super candle.

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Robin Webb about  3x4 Ivory Pillar Candles Unscented:
Nov 17, 2019
These candles are great! The burn evenly with no dripping.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Faith L. about  Bayberry Tea Lights:
Dec 7, 2019
Great communication, fast service, wonderful product

Advantages: Price, great product.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Renee Skwarczek about  Baked Apple Crisp Votive Candles:
Dec 19, 2019
LOVE LOVE THESE CANDLES,
Shipping is fast and the candles last for a long time
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Renee Skwarczek about  Chocolate Fudge Votive Candles:
Dec 19, 2019
LOVE LOVE THESE CANDLES,
Shipping is fast and the candles last for a long time
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Babette Anderson about  Musical Flower Birthday Candles Pink:
Feb 28, 2020
A spectacular addition to my granddaughters 15th Birthday cake. No cake should be without a musical rotating candle light display!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
david cleary about  Blueberry Cobbler 3x6 Pillar Candles:
Apr 12, 2020
Great product..Great price...Quick shipping...Thanks, Nice work...
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
William M. Nobile about  Unscented 15 Inch Navy Tapers:
Apr 22, 2020
We bought 3 different colors of 2 candles each.

Advantages: Most places make you buy a dozen. US Candle does not. Arrived promptly.

Disadvantages: Shipping is high.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
William M. Nobile about  Unscented 15 Inch Forest Green Tapers:
Apr 22, 2020
We bought 2 candles of 3 different colors.

Advantages: Most places make you buy a dozen. US Candle does not. Arrived promptly.

Disadvantages: Shipping is high.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
ezequiel cruz about  Eucalyptus Votive Candles:
Jun 26, 2020
They’re perfect! We ordered them to fit in custom jars my fiancé and I are using for our table settings at our wedding. Thanks a lot!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Tina Tompkins about  Lilac Scented Wax Melts Bag of 10:
Jul 10, 2020
I really like the lilac scent. It's strong enough to smell but isn't overwhelming.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Tina Tompkins about  Sandalwood Scented Wax Melts Bag of 10:
Jul 10, 2020
I like this scent, but there' more vanilla than sandalwood. It's still smells great.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Tina Tompkins about  Sage and Citrus 6x6 Pillar Candles:
Jul 10, 2020
I love this candle! It smells fantastic and burns well. It was worth the price.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Kathleen Dodds about  Merlot 6x9 Pillar Candles:
Jul 19, 2020
Great product and customer service! Best around.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Great idea but not worth the money. The "gift box" is cheap cardboard worse than a shoe box. The poem is just on paper laying in it. Could have packaged it so much nicer for less money.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Tracy McArthur about  Unscented 12 Inch Hunter Green Tapers:
Nov 7, 2019
i needed candles for my cub scouts to practice carving--these were great

Advantages: outer coating different than middle

Disadvantages: pretty rxpensive for my budget cause of shipping
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Gift certificates