Home - Customer feedback

Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
27 Results Found
Displaying Results 1 - 25
Diane Castellano about  Bayberry Votive Candles:
Nov 21, 2019
Absolutely fabulous and smells amazing. Perfect gift for the holidays

Advantages: Made in USA. Handmade by a family owned business . Perfect!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Christine Bevel about  26 oz Victorian Christmas Jar Candles:
Dec 6, 2019
Many of my customers loved this candle the scent was a hit for any size.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Great idea but not worth the money. The "gift box" is cheap cardboard worse than a shoe box. The poem is just on paper laying in it. Could have packaged it so much nicer for less money.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jean Schumann about  Textured 3x6 Merlot Pillar Candles:
Oct 13, 2019
I am so glad that I found U. S. Candle Company. These candles are wonderful. I love scented candles and the previous company I used stopped making the scented ones. The candles are packed well and shipped in a timely manner.

Advantages: The candles burn for many, many hours. Fragrances are mild, not overpowering.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 14, 2019
Items came quickly and were exactly what I was looking for and couldn't find anywhere else.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
karen augusta about  French Vanilla 6x6 Pillar Candles:
Oct 16, 2019
Great Candle
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
SHEILA PFEIFFER about  Candle in Pumpkin Shaped Jar:
Oct 16, 2019
Great candle just love the scent. These candles last for ever and
they keep the scent to the bottom of the jar. I would recommend these candle to everyone.. Thank you.

Advantages: Scent lasts to the bottom of the Jar.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 16, 2019
Love Love Love this candle. The scent is just what I wanted.
Great candle keep scent to the bottom of the jar.

Advantages: Great candle.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 16, 2019
This was purchased as a gift, my friend love the scent the size and
the quality of the candle. Great scent and she loves the candle. Thank you.

Advantages: Super candle.

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Tracy McArthur about  Unscented 12 Inch Hunter Green Tapers:
Nov 7, 2019
i needed candles for my cub scouts to practice carving--these were great

Advantages: outer coating different than middle

Disadvantages: pretty rxpensive for my budget cause of shipping
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Debra Burleigh about  Spiced Pumpkin 2x3 Pillar Candles:
Nov 9, 2019
Perfect hard to find size and it smells great!

Advantages: Size.....
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Robin Webb about  3x4 Ivory Pillar Candles Unscented:
Nov 17, 2019
These candles are great! The burn evenly with no dripping.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Robin Webb about  Unscented Ivory 3x6 Pillar Candles:
Nov 17, 2019
So glad I purchased these-they burn clean and look great!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Holly Maclure about  Jar Caps Rust Heart:
Dec 1, 2019
Oh my goodness, this works perfectly! No more soot, no frantic flame flickering, and the candle even lasts longer because the flame is more moderated. Great invention!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Holly Maclure about  Jar Caps Rust Star:
Dec 1, 2019
Oh my goodness, this works perfectly! No more soot, no frantic flame flickering, and the candle even lasts longer because the flame is more moderated. Great invention!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Faith L. about  Bayberry Tea Lights:
Dec 7, 2019
Great communication, fast service, wonderful product

Advantages: Price, great product.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Renee Skwarczek about  Baked Apple Crisp Votive Candles:
Dec 19, 2019
LOVE LOVE THESE CANDLES,
Shipping is fast and the candles last for a long time
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Renee Skwarczek about  Chocolate Fudge Votive Candles:
Dec 19, 2019
LOVE LOVE THESE CANDLES,
Shipping is fast and the candles last for a long time
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Renee Skwarczek about  Cranberry Chutney Votive Candles:
Dec 19, 2019
LOVE LOVE THESE CANDLES,
Shipping is fast and the candles last for a long time
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Renee Skwarczek about  Mulberry Votive Candles:
Dec 19, 2019
LOVE LOVE THESE CANDLES,
Shipping is fast and the candles last for a long time
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
robert cherry about  Textured 4x6 Merlot Pillar Candles:
Dec 23, 2019
excellent quality - well packed - fast delivery - the textured candles are particularly attractive - we'll order those in future
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
rdcherry@mac.com about  Textured 3x6 Merlot Pillar Candles:
Dec 23, 2019
excellent quality - well packed - fast delivery - the textured candles are especially attractive and we'll order more of those next time
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jacquie Fowler about  Christmas Essence 6x6 Pillar Candles:
Dec 26, 2019
So far, the candle has been burning well. Its just what I had been looking for.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nancy Hedglen about  Opium 3x3 Pillar Candles:
Jan 2, 2020
I love this candle. It's a calming scent & beautiful in my glass container next to my black fireplace. Ordering another.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Allison Schneider about  French Vanilla 6x6 Pillar Candles:
Jan 3, 2020
These are the BEST candles I've found, especially for the price. I don't know how you guys do it. I used to buy Partylite candles for MUCH more money and they were not as good quality. I'll be a lifetime customer! They burn beautifully and never spill out of the sides
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Gift certificates